The Board comprises:
  • Nine Member Directors who must be employed by an OpenNTF member. Member Directors have a two-year term unless there are exceptional circumstances requiring a one-year term.
  • Three Contributor Directors who have a one-year term.

In addition, in 2011 three driving forces behind OpenNTF were also honoured as permanent Honorary Directors - Bruce Elgort, Nathan T Freeman and Vince Shuurmann.

The directors also annually elect the following positions from among their number:
  • Chairperson
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

Further details can be found in the Bylaws.

Christian G├╝demannWebGate Consulting AG Board Chairman
Adam FosterOval Business Solutions Board Member
Fredrik NorlingQNova Systems ABBoard Member
Jesse GallagherI Know Some GuysBoard Member
Doug RobinsonProminic.NETBoard Member
Howard GreenbergTLCCBoard Member
Roberto BoccadoroEld Engineering ScrlBoard Member
Graham AcresBrytek Systems LtdBoard Member
Dan DumontHCLBoard Member
Oliver BusseWe4ITBoard Member
Paul WithersHCLBoard Member
Serdar BasegmezDevelopi Information SystemsBoard Member