Last year, OpenNTF has announced the launch of a new series of contests centered on community code contributions made to the XSnippets site. Today we are happy to announce the third set of winners of the contest who will each receive $100 (US).

As you may know, the contest has two category. Two contributors who submitted four and more snippets during the contest are selected randomly and two contributors are selected by judging.

During the third contest, there is only one contributor who submitted four or more snippets during the contest:

- Koell S Cherizard

The two contributors who were selected by the judging panel of Mark Leusink, Per Henrik Lausten and Serdar Basegmez based on originality, technical value, reusability and wow factor for single XSnippet submission are:

- Sven Hasselbach for his "viewPanelHelper - To keep selection of documents in a view" snippet
- Mark T. Hughes for his "Phase listener to set IE to edge or X-UA-Compatible value" snippet

Congratulations Koell, Sven and Mark!

OpenNTF Treasurer Corey Davis will be contacting the winners.

comments powered byDisqus