It's the time of year when we invite anyone interested in participating in OpenNTF's Board of Directors to submit their names to ip-manager at

Employees of member organizations may be nominated as a Member Director – with a two-year term.  There are five such board positions open for election.

Contributors may be nominated as a Contributor Director – with a one year term.  There are three such board positions open for election.  

The following Member Directors' terms expire this year. They may, of course, run again for another two year
Serdar Basegmez, Developi Information Systems
Adam Foster, Oval
Jesse Gallagher, I Know Some Guys
Christian Güdemann, Webgate
Douglas Robinson, Prominic

The terms of the three Contributor Directors expire this year.  Again, they have the option of running again.  They are:
Padraic Edwards
Nina Wittich
Fredrik Norling

Election schedule:

Nominations open until September 23rd
Circulation of Candidate Statements September 24th
Voting from September 24th to 29th
The winners take office on Oct 11th

comments powered byDisqus