It's the time of year when elections are opening for the OpenNTF board. We have five Member Directors up for election this year:

- Christian G├╝demann
- Adam Foster
- Jesse Gallagher
- Serdar Basegmez
- Doug Robinson

The terms of the three Contributor Directors are also expiring. Anyone with an ICLA or CCLA can apply for the post, which has a one-year term. The current incumbents are:

- Nina Wittich
- Fredrik Norling
- Howard Greenberg

Anyone interested in standing submit their names and a candidate statement to ip-manager at

The election schedule will be:
- Nominations open until 22nd September
- Voting from 23rd September to 30th September
- Winners take office on 2nd October

comments powered byDisqus